Connect with us


DOWNLOAD Olamide Carpe Diem Album



DOWNLOAD Olamide Carpe Diem Album

Free Download Olamide Carpe Diem Album | Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide

Veteran Nigerian singer/rapper, Olamide drops his sophomore album titled “Carpe Diem” which he dropped Under EMPIRE and YBNL Nation Records.

On Carpe Diem, Olamide explores a melodic Afropop palette. Over 12 tracks largely crafted by producer P.Priime, the veteran rapper relays an uplifting message epitomized by the Bella Shmurda-assisted “Triumphant”. Dancehall sounds and rhythms fuel his songs, and he’s joined by guests like Omah Lay, Fireboy DML and Bad Boy Timz.

Tracklist Olamide Carpe Diem Album

  1. Olamide – Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Olamide – Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Olamide – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Olamide – At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Olamide – Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Olamide – Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Olamide – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Olamide – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Olamide – Shilalo ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Olamide Carpe Diem Album ZIP